Study Academy

Delivering over 5000 accredited online and practical courses to some of the UK and the world's largest organisations. Limitless Possibility, Boundless Opportunity

187
Performance Overview
Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Oct 22, 2020

Great communication and easy client to work with, would be great to do business together again

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very clear brief and goals put forward for project, with great communication throughout.
What do you dislike? The project was very clear and straightforward, with no issues throughout. Would work together in the future.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Marketing | Experience with the company :

Jul 27, 2020

Proactive, creative, real-time solutions & outcomes focused.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Extremely professional, experts at what they do and they make stuff happen,. The work quality is top-notch and everything is done as a partnership. They add value at every step of the way.
What do you dislike? There is nothing that I can think of that I would consider to be a 'least' factor because it's been a very good experience all-round.
Reviewer photo

John G.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Jul 24, 2020

Fantastic service, I will be recommending to others

Overall Rating 83%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's really easy to use. Study Academy is well designed and thought out. I gained a lot from it. I will definitely recommend to others.
What do you dislike? I haven't found anything so far. I use lots of online study platforms and this one is really great. It's early days though!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Design | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Creative | Experience with the company :

Mar 12, 2020

I have learnt that Study Academy is very great and i could benefit when i get into this website.

Overall Rating 77%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I found that i could improve my English and got more general knowledge about how to learn English in effective ways.
What do you dislike? It's free of charge to learn and i could earn a lot of things like how improve my style of learning in a great way.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

Mar 2, 2020

A Responsive and reliable company who are knowledgeable in the training field

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Study Academy are a friendly company who put your needs to the for front. Would 100% recommend this company for any training and development courses.
What do you dislike? Hard to write a negative for a company that ticks all the right boxes. Study academy are the preferred choice in training and development
Reviewer photo

Paul C.

Industry : Security and Investigations | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jan 31, 2020

Excellent experience and valuable to the business in terms of the outcomes achieved

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Dealing with Study Academy was very easy, clear and great communication. They were excellent at every stage of the process.
What do you dislike? There weren't any negative elements, they were always on hand to help when needed and made sure that we were well looked after
Reviewer photo

Adam S.

Industry : Media Production | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Marketing | Experience with the company :

Jan 20, 2020

Very positive and innovative solutions, great to work with.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very approachable and knowledgeable in their field. Good communication and their innovative "out of the box" thinking.
What do you dislike? I find it difficult to add any negatives, I would like to find more opportunities to engage with their services in the future.
Reviewer photo

Edward S.

Industry : Retail | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Jan 13, 2020

Effortless and personable experience, recommended!

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Highly consultative approach, very quick turnaround of product and materials, open to feedback, great quality product, good value for money, easy to use and follow, innovative.
What do you dislike? It's very hard to find something that you least like! The only thing I can think of is that it would be great to have even more content available!
Reviewer photo

Rebecca E.

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Jan 9, 2020

It has been brief, however we intend to role out a longer term contract.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ease of use and it’s adaptability. The responsive and friendly team behind it. How far this product can go.
What do you dislike? Minor tweaks, there isn’t really too much to complain about another than nuances. Therefore it would be unjust to apply needless negative points.
Reviewer photo

Antony T.

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Jan 9, 2020

Excellent service, great communication and delivery

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Our company needs were listened to and the service provided was excellent, couldn’t recommend highly enough.
What do you dislike? I honestly can’t say there was anything I didn’t like, from start to finish an exemplary service was provided.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Sports | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company :

Jan 9, 2020

Great reliable service. From start to finish it was a very easy process .

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Service is great . Very easy to implement and use . We would recommend to everyone to use ........
What do you dislike? There was nothing we disliked. Wished we found study academy sooner . So it’s very hard to dislike anything .
Reviewer photo

Jas R.

Industry : Events Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Jan 9, 2020

supporting and definitely beneficial to my staff at all levels of education and experience

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use made a massive impact on the workforce development as a whole It was easy to plan maintaining a balanced training commitment level through
What do you dislike? Nothing all was good and no negative aspects to deal with A good product
Reviewer photo

Professor Paul C.

Industry : Automotive | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Owner | Focus : Engineering | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Study Academy logo

Study Academy — Jan 9, 2020

Thank you Paul, it is great to be working with you and your contacts

Jan 9, 2020

Study Academy are a very professional and efficient company.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They offer an easy and efficient service. There team are great at communicating.
What do you dislike? There is nothing we like least about Study Academy. They have always been very good.
Reviewer photo

Kieron Y.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jan 9, 2020

Excellent & effortless from enquiry to qualifications came through.Took the hassle out of planning

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Great communication from John and Paul throughout. Assessments were arranged quickly and we were kept well informed of progress.
What do you dislike? There really wasn’t a bad point where study academy are concerned. E-learning has made our onboarding process easier.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Food & Beverages | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Jan 9, 2020

Great courses and fantastic service, thank you. Will be back again

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Great customer service and course content. Really impressed. It's difficult to make compliance training engaging and user-friendly
What do you dislike? Some staff had issues logging in but they were great supporting those who were more technically challenged
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Sales | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Study Academy logo

Study Academy — Jan 9, 2020

Thank you Beth, it is great to be working with Julie and yourself. Great business and lovely people

Jan 9, 2020

Course quality was amazing, I would recommend Study Academy everytime! Friendly and professional.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The course was extremely easy to navigate and very interactive and at the same time very informative.
What do you dislike? I am after a number of courses for my staff to complete but Study Academy currently don't offer. After speaking to customer services they did however inform me that these are in development, so I am going to wait until they are ready now I know the standard they offer, it would be silly to go elsewhere.
Reviewer photo

Paul H.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Study Academy logo

Study Academy — Jan 9, 2020

Thank you Paul for your review, we have over 200 courses coming soon and we are developing on average 10 courses a week. We do have over 5000 courses available now on our marketplace.