Performance Overview
Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Apr 6, 2020

Very proactive and the project management style was very efficient

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team responded quickly to my queries and change in ideas, no matter how insignificant the change may seem. There was no resistance and they were always happy to help
What do you dislike? Truthfully there were no issues. It was smooth sailing through out the process. Kudos to everyone from the project manager to the experience designers
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Airlines/Aviation | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

Jan 28, 2020

An excellent and high quality organisation in every way.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Thorough, professional, high quality output, excellent customer service, they go above and beyond to ensure that your requirements are fully met.
What do you dislike? I like everything about this company. Every aspect of the operation is performed to extremely high standard.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jan 28, 2020

Love, love, love this team. They are an extension of my hands.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Everything. They know exactly what I like and deliver quality every time. Always happy with the end product.
What do you dislike? Well , if I have to choose something, it’s that I can’t have them all to myself.
Reviewer photo

Melissa M.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Nov 4, 2019

Zilliobit have always provided the highest standards of services and high quality products.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? There are a number of elements that make me prefer the services provided by Zilliobit: 1. The ease of communcating project details; 2. High quality outcomes; 3. The 110% carefactor for the clients satisfaction with final product; 4. Workability and expert guidance provided against budgetary parameters to achieve good quality product; 5. Timely completion of projects/working to deadlines; 6. Ability to facilitate concept to completion services for e-learning.
What do you dislike? There is nothing that I dislike about working with the Zilliobit team. I have worked with the them for appox 5 years and at all times my enquiries have been met with enthusiasm, friendliness, professionalism and a genuine regard for what I've requested. The team has at all times fulfilled the requirements of every job brief I've provided and at times exceeded expectations.
Reviewer photo

Jo-Anne M.Galea M.

Industry : Transportation/Trucking/Railroad | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : VP | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Oct 4, 2019

Zilliobit is the ideal partner for all types of development projects.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Working with Zilliobit is an absolute breeze. The quality of work always exceeds our high expectations. Communication is clear and consistent. Their team makes an extraordinary effort to understand our approach and aesthetic. And on every project, Zilliobit always meets - and often beats - our tight timelines.
What do you dislike? Honestly, I couldn't be happier with the deliverables and working relationship that we've built with Zilliobit.
Reviewer photo

Carrie M. — Learning + Development professional for equality, inclusion, and diversity

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Jul 23, 2019

If you want high quality and professionalism at reasonable rates, you can't go past Zilliobit

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I've worked with Zilliobit on a number of projects now and they are amazing. We are able to work out tailored approaches for each project we work on but one thing is always consistent - the great experience I have with them. I highly recommend anyone who wants interactive, online learning to contact the team at Zilliobit.
What do you dislike? How embarrassing it is to not be as consistent as the Zilliobit team at adhering to our agreed timelines. I wish I was as efficient as them!
Reviewer photo

Brett A.

Industry : Media Production | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jul 18, 2019

Zilliobit are consistent, reliable and deliver high quality web dev solutions

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We have worked with Taz and Talat from Zilliobit for the last couple of years over multiple projects from large corporates to small businesses . What impresses us is their attention to detail, turnaround time, reliability, responsiveness and ability to meet deadlines.
What do you dislike? As a senior designer in a design agency on the other side of the globe, I can confidently say that there is nothing that we don't like about this quality service.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Design | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jul 17, 2019

Our partner of choice for complex and challenging projects. Dependable, responsive, and creative.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Zilliobit has the critical ability to align with our expectations on quality and timelines. They never shy of going the extra mile and each interaction is a win-win for both of us.
What do you dislike? If I were forced to respond, I'd say that in rare instances, their pricing has been on the higher side.
Reviewer photo

Abhimanu R. — Director of Digital Product Development at BTS

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jul 17, 2019

great project delivery in terms of managing expectations

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Our Zilliobit project was for developing a UI for our assessment engine. Their team was professional all through the sales and delivery process. Quality of output was very good. They were responsive for requests to calls at odd hours when needed due to our travel schedules. Flexibility was shown in terms of changing colour schemes, layout and workbreakdown.
What do you dislike? Not sure. There really was nothing. they were good all the way through so difficult to point out anything specific
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 11-50 | Level : CXO | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :