CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI Reviews 2022

Read CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jul 15, 2022

Interesting and fascinating, knowledgeable and educative

Overall Rating 73%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Integrity, easy to use and have simple and understanding features, it brings out creativity and enhance learninv
What do you dislike? Compatibility, more help features, guide and tips should be included. It should be more improved and add more features
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jul 15, 2022

It is quite timely and user-friendly. It is commendable. Pls keep it up.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Demonstration of activities by the software to mimick the real teacher. This will go a long way in making teaching and learning easier.
What do you dislike? I am ok with every thing but there is room for improvement. The software is helpful.
Reviewer photo

Abubakar A.

Industry : Alternative Medicine | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Research | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jul 15, 2022

New system in my life. I have to scroll around to see whether I could completely comprehend this

Overall Rating 64%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is handled by other departments They would deal with how to operate this system and give me info
What do you dislike? Sometimes I am unaware of what's coming. I am new in company , so using it would require certain amount of time to get me comfortable using it
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Entry | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 14, 2022

Useful for teachers and students to get more education.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Social Learning is too important for students and parents to feed them with agriculture and good information.
What do you dislike? more techniques make it difficult to learn and push them to be boring and go away from their goals and aims.
Reviewer photo

Mostafa K.

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Free Trial as Administrator

Jul 1, 2022

Electronic system, its easier than other process,we should try it

Overall Rating 70%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like to learn update Technology and method. For why I want to learn this technology and method for this
What do you dislike? I like the least to unnecessary talking about the people. I want to do something that changes the life of our social immortality
Reviewer photo

Aasia L.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Free Trial as Administrator

Jun 30, 2022

Yet to fully exploit it.... I will know as we progress

Overall Rating 74%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Learning new things is desire most on daily basis... Meanwhile, I hope this platform will show me on that.....
What do you dislike? Being idle is like bitter leaf is to my taste. Anything that depict that is my no go atea
Reviewer photo

Tam'Karinatei Fred T.

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jun 30, 2022

I think that is a excelent program because la focus is the society

Overall Rating 70%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the benefits that ofered for all peope and the causes is just and necesary
What do you dislike? I have nothing that is not good about this program. I believe that everything will be of great benefit
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jun 30, 2022

It's the best for e-learning site for educators...

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The resources available which is easily accessible by users makes canopyLab the best of it kind. yes.The resources available which is easily accessible by users makes canopyLab the best of it kind. yes.The resources available which is easily accessible by users makes canopyLab the best of it kind. yes.The resources available which is easily accessible by users makes canopyLab the best of it kind. yes.The resources available which is easily accessible by users makes canopyLab the best of it kind.
What do you dislike? I did not like anything least, apart from the fact a users requires internet before accessing it....The resources available which is easily accessible by users makes canopyLab the best of it kind. yes.The resources available which is easily accessible by users makes canopyLab the best of it kind. yes.The resources available which is easily accessible by users makes canopyLab the best of it kind. yes.The resources available which is easily accessible by users makes canopyLab the best of it kind.
Reviewer photo

Ubong E.

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jun 30, 2022

It's a very useful and important tool for teachers

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like its consulting services and its modern way of providing all what we need for our noble job and so on.
What do you dislike? I don't like some disfunctionnig items and topics when I use the platform . Your website is very interesting but sometimes it doesn't work normally.
Reviewer photo

Mounir D.

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jun 30, 2022

Cool platform that motivates me to pursue on my professional development.

Overall Rating 74%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The topics, I have found the titles very interesting. And the fact that theres a certificate of completion and evaluations.
What do you dislike? Payment. I cant afford payment right now, maybe in the future. So far, so good when we dont need to pay.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Mar 14, 2022

They keep charging us after cancelling free trial!

Overall Rating 30%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform is really simple. We had a call with sales people from the company’s it seemed professional. However the platform doesn’t provide much options, the so called AI solution is used for tagging content which is pretty useless and I doubt anything works there is they have a mess in payment processes and gdpr.
What do you dislike? Their communication is poor, they charged us for the first time a month ago, even after canceling the free trial within the free period and confirming with the support they consider us cancelled and we won’t be charged. After me writing directly to the CEO Safra on LinkedIn because the support was not responding they sent us money back but we lost on currency exchange rate. Now, a month later - again we got charged almost 300 dollars. We are an ngo close to Ukraine trying to help. Bad timing!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User, Administrator

Apr 5, 2021

A powerful and complex learning experience system built in an intuitive way

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The learning platform is a powerful and complex learning experience system built in an intuitive way. It took me less than an hour to get a hang of it all. I am super impressed by the AI - it actually wrote the exercises for me and some of the course/unit texts. I've never seen that before.
What do you dislike? I really wanna see this AI develop out of BETA, but it was really useful and cool.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Pharmaceuticals | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 31, 2021

It is a very efficient way to learn. It is not too tasking and you can learn at your own pace depend

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The demonstrations are varied, the videos and notes are clear and provides a range of activities to choose from. It saves your work immediately after you submit hence you are able to pick-up from where you left. You can study at your own pace and when free hence even if you are working, there is time for you to study during the weekend or when you have time. Each unit has notes, videos and demos that you can easily use to answer and apply in answering your questions. It helps build up reading sk
What do you dislike? The fact that you cannot study or using the site when offline- At times internet may not be readily available in some countries. If there is a way it can be set-up such that people can study offline and upload the content later, it will greatly help. Kindly consider revising that. Too many activities in a given unit- The activities in a given unit are to many. Kindly consider less activities for one to complete a given unit. This will greatly save on time and allow
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Entry | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Mar 24, 2021

Easy to use. It feels like a social media, we can learn by doing our hobbies.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The tools, technology is the future, and the future is now. I like that CanopyLab is using what is a trending now to attract an audience.
What do you dislike? integration with zoom, its complicated to use. I would prefer other video-meeting applications or for you to have your own.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Mar 23, 2021

Modern and easy to use LXP that makes distance working feel less problematic

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform feels cool it has a lot of modern features and I like that you can follow other people. When everyone is now home it is an ideal place to both learn and connect.
What do you dislike? I'm not sure - I am very happy with what we are experiencing so far this first year.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 23, 2021

There is not much to say WOW... It is almost the same...but poorer.

Overall Rating 55%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Sorry but it is not much to see around. I like sites where I can share photos. See more videos. Words to read or links where to go.
What do you dislike? no ads. I am not sure. But I would like to see some encouragement. DO this or do that.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 27, 2021

It is very intuitive and easy to use to create a course.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ease of creating a course and that it is very similar to a social network. In addition to having a chat that facilitates communication with my students.
What do you dislike? The platform would be perfect if it had a calendar and I could also download my students' grades....
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Aug 16, 2020

it's a useful platform to re-create our ways to teach and an easy way to get in touch with people

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We really love the simplicity of access and the way how they develop the platform as a social network.
What do you dislike? It could be nice if there were an app for smartphones, in order to have a better way to get close to people.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Feb 21, 2020

CanopyLAB has made education accesible for all and that is just amazing to be a part of as a NGO

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform LAB that they have build is easy to manage and help is always possible so that our time can be spend most effective - educating children and youth all over the world.
What do you dislike? Our organization hasn’t experienced any problems yet using the LAB - we believe it is because of the talented and motivated people behind CanopyLAB.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Civic & Social Organization | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI logo

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI — Aug 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate the collaboration very much!

Feb 3, 2020

I am a teacher and the review is hard to answer from my position

Overall Rating 72%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? and me and my collegue created courses for our students. it was hard to answer the questions that I foud more from a students position. I like that my students could work with the course anytime and that they had it all even if they were on a job or something else.
What do you dislike? It was hard to create courses on your own and we had to have a lot of support. thank you for all your patience.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Intern | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI logo

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI — Aug 11, 2020

Thank you for the constructive feedback. We are constantly optimizing how easy it is to make courses, we actually just release an AI course-builder bot tho hold your hand!

Jan 30, 2020

An exciting, user-friendly service that will allow your company to build on its potential.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like how easy it is to collate resources in one accessible place. This means that lessons become really interactive very fast.
What do you dislike? That you don't have a good cover photo when you attach a pdf. This is a little annoying as it reduces the aesthetics of each course we produce and makes it look less professional.
Reviewer photo

Owen S.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Intern | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI logo

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI — Aug 11, 2020

Thanks for the feedback Owen! That's certainly something we can do something about.

Jan 5, 2020

Very easy to get started with and to use - self explanatory

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? That courses can be breaked Down to units - and that one can choose the Exercise tags that fits best
What do you dislike? Really nothing ! One recommendation - it would be useful if you could see the degree of completion for each unit and the entire course
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Partner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI logo

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI — Aug 13, 2020

Great tip, thanks for your feedback!

Dec 31, 2019

Very easy and intuitive to use. It's a plug and play tool

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform is very easy to use for both users and administrators. The features intuitive and there's no need of training to start using it.
What do you dislike? It's important to add more features like conference calls, addons via third party integrations and other features that can encourage collaboration between the users across the platform.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Publishing | Company size : 11-50 | Level : CXO | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI logo

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI — Aug 13, 2020

We could not agree more. That's why we made the first integration with Zoom!

Dec 20, 2019

It´s an amazing tool of e-learning/e-education for students and facilitators

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really enjoy the user-friendliness and how easy it is to start using the tool. It took me no time to learn.
What do you dislike? I wish it could provide certificates from the own tool. I believe some students might think it´s relevant :)
Reviewer photo

Sarah V.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Dec 19, 2019

The Canopylab platform is both intuitive and inspiring

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The focus on different modes of learning, that challenges your perspectives on the subject, and forces you to interact and relate it to real life
What do you dislike? It's hard to keep motivation in finishing the courses. Adding a stronger focus on gamification could make it easier to "stay on the horse"
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Design | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI logo

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI — Aug 13, 2020

Two great tips. We are addressing the first by releasing certifications later this month. Thank you for the feedback!

Dec 19, 2019

The platform was exactly what we needed for training our volunteers

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The different styles of posting and answering questions. It is suitable for all types of learners and it's easy to use both front end and back end
What do you dislike? I'm very happy woth the platform but we are hoping for multi language functions so we easily can scale
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 18, 2019

Great ideas, awesome team and efficient and sustainable implementation

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is really easy to understand and welcoming to new users. They have from de beginning of the implementation a important focus on agile and real adoption
What do you dislike? There was nothing unpleasant in the process. The difficulties that arose were quickly overcome by the team.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Research | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Dec 18, 2019

CanopyLAB is a fantastic online-learning program!,

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? i like how easy it is to use the platform. I also appreciate the extra efforts made by the CanopyLAB team to go above and beyond in making contact with me to ensure I know how to best use the platform. Alongside the platform, CanopyLAB also help me me with networking. Recently, they passed me the contact details of a useful member of the non-profit sector - It's completely unrelated to the platform, but it shows how they go above & beyond
What do you dislike? There are very few things I dislike about CanopyLAB, their whole platform is very easy to use & allows us to expand our work!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Dec 17, 2019

CanopyLAB offers a balanced, intuitive, and visually appealing way to learn at the user's own pace.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The layout of the course is very simple, making it easy to access materials. The materials themselves are appropriately curated. There is a nice balance between written and visual course materials.
What do you dislike? The exercises could perhaps incorporate more interactive elements or could be more incorporated into a lesson, but are generally sufficient as they are.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Research | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Dec 17, 2019

I think today global education needs tools like CanopyLAB.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It’s user-friendly and flexible. I love that it’s not overly complicated which is rather common amongst e-learning digital products.
What do you dislike? Like any new tool, it requires a bit of getting used to. But it is totally worth it in my opinion.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Internet | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Dec 16, 2019

CanopyLAB provides learning experiences for lifelong learners from experts and professionals.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I enjoy learning from people who are in the field of the e-course they are teaching; gaining insight from those who know the topic best is invaluable! The activities provided at the end of each course prompt learners to think critically about the content they are viewing.
What do you dislike? I have very few complaints about CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI-- I look forward to seeing more from them in the future!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Entry | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Dec 16, 2019

Great platform for online learning with customization.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Overall look and feel of the website. Slick, easy to use. The support staff is very helpful and attentive!
What do you dislike? In the future I'm looking forward to unleashing the potential of AI in the use of the platform, haven't seen much benefit yet.
Reviewer photo

Antti P.

Industry : Events Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI logo

CanopyLAB - Social Learning Powered by AI — Dec 16, 2019

Thank you so much for the review and the feedback. We have focused on specific parts of the course creation first in our use of NLP, ML and AI, and look forward to releasing some more administrator features in January 2020.

Dec 16, 2019

A well needed solution for today's society. 4bn people are online today and everyone can learn.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ease of use and the interface in general. The website is very user friendly, the content is relevant for various segments of society and as the platform keeps growing thanks to CanopyLAB's partners, the relevance of this solution becomes more prevalent with time.
What do you dislike? Signing up before using the service. It would be the easiest to use without any type of sharing your personal details as one does with YouTube. However, I completely trust the company with the data that I give them so I am not actually bothered by this.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Apparel & Fashion | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Dec 16, 2019

Social approach to learning that supports global diversity

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The interface is very intuitive to use and has the potential to be easily updated as technologies improve and new/more fitting resources are found.
What do you dislike? Looking forward to greater community adoption of the software to expand our offerings to more interested people.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 16, 2019

The platform has make it really easy to create MOCS and they are always ready to help

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They are always ready to help; the platform is really easy to understand and welcoming to new users.
What do you dislike? Some aesthetics of the plataform could change, however, apart from that the platform is really welcoming and helpfull
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Dec 16, 2019

Great integration of social learning and Technology

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The emphasis on learning as a social process and the application of AI to support this.
What do you dislike? Nothing really. But I guess learning experiences can always be more personalized and I look forward to seeing CanopyLab use AI evne more on the platform.
Reviewer photo

Rune H.

Industry : Higher Education | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Dec 16, 2019

A very innovative solution for social learning and collaboration

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The software is firmly rooted in ideas of social and collaborative learning. This sets it apart from most other solutions that often advertise being social and collaborative, but rarely truly are.
What do you dislike? I don't think there is anything I like the least. There are areas that could be further improved through research and development e.g. how to better support collaborative learning analytics.
Reviewer photo

Thomas R.

Industry : Research | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator