Trending Time Tracking Software
Connecteam Reviews 2022

Read Connecteam reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Aug 16, 2022

Useful yet not complicated to all users. Makes time management easier.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Time tracking and time management are complicated, but ever since we’ve used Connecteam, our productivity has improved. It also has multiple communication tools that we are utilizing to maintain effective communication and collaboration.
What do you dislike? I like everything that Connecteam has. I have no issues or any dislikes about it. It is a life saver.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jul 21, 2022

Using the Connecteam app, my life as a manager are so much easier than before.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The time tracker, project management, and the communication feature. We are using the Connecteam App as our productivity app when we work.
What do you dislike? The connecteam at my personal computer is not that function so well... or maybe I get used to it by using at my phone.
Reviewer photo

Paula P.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 22, 2022

Connecteam makes it easy for me to manage schedules and tasks so that I can be more productive.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Connecteam is great because of its multiple services in just one app. Communication, scheduling, and employee training are very hard for remote employees like us. Training is the most difficult to accomplish in desk-less employees but the Connecteam makes it look too easy.
What do you dislike? I think Connecteam should add a feature where video chatting is possible because it could really be helpful in meetings.
Reviewer photo

Ashley C.

Industry : Entertainment | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

May 11, 2022

Connecteam is great for accountability. It’s also a wonderful tool for more junior employees

Overall Rating 43%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Connecteam is great for accountability. It’s also a wonderful tool for more junior employees to better estimate how long a project might actually take them to complete.
What do you dislike? Connecteam is great for accountability. It’s also a wonderful tool for more junior employees to better estimate how long a project might actually take them to complete.
Reviewer photo

alvin m.

Industry : Computer Hardware | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Research | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Mar 30, 2022

A free app that can help your organization get things done

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Connecteam is a free app that can help your organization get things done. We are just a small team for now and need only the basic features so we got the free one first. So far so good, once we reach our 6th month, our leader planned to get the next plan so we can maximize it even more.
What do you dislike? Nothing. The app is perfect and I see no problems with in. My experience with it has been quite great.
Reviewer photo

Joseph C.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 11, 2022

The platform was highly intuitive and completely revolutionized how we schedule our employees.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? If you’re looking for a solution to your employee scheduling issues without the hassle of learning an all-new platform, Connecteam is something you should consider. The platform was highly intuitive and completely revolutionized how we schedule our employees.
What do you dislike? I have none so far. I have none so far. I have none so far. I have none so far.
Reviewer photo

Miguel S.

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 27, 2021

Connecteam's multitude of functions makes it my highly recommended

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Connecteam's multitude of functions makes it my highly recommended managerial app that will help any management trainee or managers that will expand their management skills. Every manager or business owner must have this powerful tool.
What do you dislike? I don't have any least favorite in this app. I love all of the functions and features of this App. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer photo

Haydie D.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Dec 14, 2021

The best timesheet app for me! THIS IS IT! Nice app!

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? If you are looking for an online time tracker that will help you with your online timesheets, then Connecteam is the perfect tracker for you! Try it now!
What do you dislike? If you are looking for an online time tracker that will help you with your online timesheets, then Connecteam is the perfect tracker for you! Try it now!
Reviewer photo

Charlie S.

Industry : Chemicals | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Nov 9, 2021

This app is perfect for any startup retail business.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? When I started my retail business, everything was a mess. But when I used Connecteam, it fixed almost everything, and I am so glad my friend recommended it. This app is perfect for any startup retail business.
What do you dislike? none because this app is perfect for any startup retail business. I am so glad my friend recommended it.
Reviewer photo

Maria Ana A.

Industry : Computer Networking | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Oct 20, 2021

Great for managing your teams safely and receiving daily reports

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? If you are a Construction manager like me, you can also work brighter like me with the help of Connecteam. I can manage my team safely and receive daily reports from the field anytime conveniently.
What do you dislike? The app is perfect and I have no bad experience using it for managing my teams. The app's features like the service schedule and time clock are amazing and I have no problems using it for task management.
Reviewer photo

Ben C.

Industry : Design | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Sep 15, 2021

Everything seems effortless with a collaboration app like this. Amazing app!

Overall Rating 72%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I am a working student, and I use the Connecteam app in my part-time job. Being a part-time employee is hard at first, but everything seems effortless with a collaboration app like this. Amazing app!
What do you dislike? I am a working student, and I use the Connecteam app in my part-time job. Being a part-time employee is hard at first, but everything seems effortless with a collaboration app like this. Amazing app!
Reviewer photo

jane g.

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Aug 13, 2021

This is such a great app for time-tracking! Highly recommended!

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Working in an online teaching company is stressful as well as making schedules until I discovered this Connecteam app that makes it easy to schedule shifts and check what is assigned to me. It saves time with a calendar view, and it has drag and drop options for copying last week's shifts. A truly amazing app!
What do you dislike? None. Everything in this app is awesome. I don;t think that this app will be a problem to anyone. It may have some bugs but the support is quick and approachable!
Reviewer photo

Blake J.

Industry : Research | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Real Estate | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jul 21, 2021

A very useful and innovative tool to reach our goal

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very user-friendly, you don’t need to be tech-savvy to use this app. Might hold on to this app for a long time.
What do you dislike? No video calling from the app itself. Overall this tool helps our marketing and sales team fulfill their daily tasks
Reviewer photo

Argie N.

Industry : Consumer Goods | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jun 17, 2021

Incredibly works with my team! We love using it for everyday use.

Overall Rating 69%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Its scheduling and task management feature is what I really love the most. Their time tracker also has a GPS system which I find really beneficial as a manager.
What do you dislike? None so far. This app works so much fine with our company. Thanks, Connecteam.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Research | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jun 8, 2021

This app is great and I Highly Recommended using it!

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? This app is great! Its UI and UX were minimal and easy to use which is what I am looking for. Plus, the features that they have are complete packages for managing a team.
What do you dislike? There's nothing to unlike about Connecteam! Its UI and UX were minimal and easy to use which is what I am looking for. Plus, the features that they have are complete packages for managing a team.
Reviewer photo

R.J. B.

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

May 23, 2021

Best remote team app! Highly recommend it for remote team workers

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Even though we are new to remote working and have no big gadgets at home, I can still work using my tablet and stay connected with my team and manager using this app. I am glad that there’s still an application adjustment with the current situation. Anyway, this app is the best!
What do you dislike? None. The app is perfect and one of the best remote team apps that me and my team and my manager have used.
Reviewer photo

jayden m.

Industry : Arts and Crafts | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

May 18, 2021

Connecteam is a good application if you are aiming for a better workflow management.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? As a virtual assistant, Connecteam helps me work better. With Connecteam, I can manage my team and projects more efficiently, never miss important deadlines again, and get to spend more time working on what actually matters.
What do you dislike? We've been using this application for months, and so far, I don't have features that I like the least. Connecteam features are really good and all essential.
Reviewer photo

John Ezekiel G.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 29, 2021

Thanks to this app, the production teams are more connected now!

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Thanks to this app, the production teams are more connected now, have access to our training materials as needed and engagement rate improved a lot.
What do you dislike? Nothing. All of the function was very usable. Thanks to this app, the production teams are more connected now, have access to our training materials as needed and the engagement rate improved a lot.
Reviewer photo

Salve Regina I.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User