Trending Time Tracking Software
Connecteam Reviews 2022

Read Connecteam reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Dec 27, 2021

Connecteam's multitude of functions makes it my highly recommended

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Connecteam's multitude of functions makes it my highly recommended managerial app that will help any management trainee or managers that will expand their management skills. Every manager or business owner must have this powerful tool.
What do you dislike? I don't have any least favorite in this app. I love all of the functions and features of this App. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer photo

Haydie D.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Dec 14, 2021

The best timesheet app for me! THIS IS IT! Nice app!

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? If you are looking for an online time tracker that will help you with your online timesheets, then Connecteam is the perfect tracker for you! Try it now!
What do you dislike? If you are looking for an online time tracker that will help you with your online timesheets, then Connecteam is the perfect tracker for you! Try it now!
Reviewer photo

Charlie S.

Industry : Chemicals | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Nov 9, 2021

This app is perfect for any startup retail business.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? When I started my retail business, everything was a mess. But when I used Connecteam, it fixed almost everything, and I am so glad my friend recommended it. This app is perfect for any startup retail business.
What do you dislike? none because this app is perfect for any startup retail business. I am so glad my friend recommended it.
Reviewer photo

Maria Ana A.

Industry : Computer Networking | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Oct 20, 2021

Great for managing your teams safely and receiving daily reports

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? If you are a Construction manager like me, you can also work brighter like me with the help of Connecteam. I can manage my team safely and receive daily reports from the field anytime conveniently.
What do you dislike? The app is perfect and I have no bad experience using it for managing my teams. The app's features like the service schedule and time clock are amazing and I have no problems using it for task management.
Reviewer photo

Ben C.

Industry : Design | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Sep 15, 2021

Everything seems effortless with a collaboration app like this. Amazing app!

Overall Rating 72%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I am a working student, and I use the Connecteam app in my part-time job. Being a part-time employee is hard at first, but everything seems effortless with a collaboration app like this. Amazing app!
What do you dislike? I am a working student, and I use the Connecteam app in my part-time job. Being a part-time employee is hard at first, but everything seems effortless with a collaboration app like this. Amazing app!
Reviewer photo

jane g.

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Aug 13, 2021

This is such a great app for time-tracking! Highly recommended!

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Working in an online teaching company is stressful as well as making schedules until I discovered this Connecteam app that makes it easy to schedule shifts and check what is assigned to me. It saves time with a calendar view, and it has drag and drop options for copying last week's shifts. A truly amazing app!
What do you dislike? None. Everything in this app is awesome. I don;t think that this app will be a problem to anyone. It may have some bugs but the support is quick and approachable!
Reviewer photo

Blake J.

Industry : Research | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Real Estate | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jul 21, 2021

A very useful and innovative tool to reach our goal

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very user-friendly, you don’t need to be tech-savvy to use this app. Might hold on to this app for a long time.
What do you dislike? No video calling from the app itself. Overall this tool helps our marketing and sales team fulfill their daily tasks
Reviewer photo

Argie N.

Industry : Consumer Goods | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jun 17, 2021

Incredibly works with my team! We love using it for everyday use.

Overall Rating 69%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Its scheduling and task management feature is what I really love the most. Their time tracker also has a GPS system which I find really beneficial as a manager.
What do you dislike? None so far. This app works so much fine with our company. Thanks, Connecteam.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Research | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jun 8, 2021

This app is great and I Highly Recommended using it!

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? This app is great! Its UI and UX were minimal and easy to use which is what I am looking for. Plus, the features that they have are complete packages for managing a team.
What do you dislike? There's nothing to unlike about Connecteam! Its UI and UX were minimal and easy to use which is what I am looking for. Plus, the features that they have are complete packages for managing a team.
Reviewer photo

R.J. B.

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

May 23, 2021

Best remote team app! Highly recommend it for remote team workers

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Even though we are new to remote working and have no big gadgets at home, I can still work using my tablet and stay connected with my team and manager using this app. I am glad that there’s still an application adjustment with the current situation. Anyway, this app is the best!
What do you dislike? None. The app is perfect and one of the best remote team apps that me and my team and my manager have used.
Reviewer photo

jayden m.

Industry : Arts and Crafts | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

May 18, 2021

Connecteam is good for everyone in organization, whether you are employee or manager.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love how the Connecteam functions as a whole in our Company. It is beneficial for employees and managers to work on their own duties. Great application for any kind of organization.
What do you dislike? Nothing negative with the purpose of this application, but I am expecting for video call feature for this app.
Reviewer photo

Emma F.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Apr 29, 2021

Thanks to this app, the production teams are more connected now!

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Thanks to this app, the production teams are more connected now, have access to our training materials as needed and engagement rate improved a lot.
What do you dislike? Nothing. All of the function was very usable. Thanks to this app, the production teams are more connected now, have access to our training materials as needed and the engagement rate improved a lot.
Reviewer photo

Salve Regina I.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User