isEazy

isEazy is the cloud-based authoring tool that allows you create and share e-learning courses that works on any device. Great variety of interactive resources and games, that drives you to create attractive and dynamic content to engage your students.

298
isEazy Reviews

Read isEazy reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Dec 12, 2018

Very impressed with this tool! It's very easy to use!

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I use isEazy to train new employees who join the team. It’s really fast for preparing internal training material and sharing the courses by URL, so I don't even need LMS. I really like everything about this tool. In addition, technical service is very responsive, and you can write to them in Spanish or English.
What do you dislike? The Linked Images element is a little more complex to use than the rest of the interactives, although it’s really powerful!

Helena G.

Industry: Insurance | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Quality Assurance | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Sep 9, 2018

isEazy is the best new generation authoring tool I know

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? In my department we have a need for constant training and the courses offered by our suppliers are too expensive. With isEazy we create the training material ourselves, cheaper and with much better results. Using isEazy is really straight-forward. Right away you feel like you've been working with this tool your whole life. You can create very strong courses with minimal effort and no technical knowledge.
What do you dislike? There are few things I haven’t liked about this tool. Maybe a cheaper annual payment would be very nice.

Thomas R.

Industry: Civil Engineering | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Sep 9, 2018

The best authoring tool I've ever tried. And all in the cloud!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love isEazy because I find it very intuitive. I’ve tried other authoring tools and I find them very complicated. I’ve also tried other simple tools but the end result is lousy... nothing like isEazy. It’s simple, powerful and you can create very visual and interactive courses with little effort.
What do you dislike? Overall, the app is super fully functional to me, but i would like it to have more project templates available. Even though i normally create all contents myself, they are truly useful when you need a solid structure to work even faster.

Silvia R.

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Intern | Focus: Research | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User, Administrator

Sep 9, 2018

It was extremely easy to use and very self-explanatory.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liked that it gave me many options. It was also very simple to use and I didn't get confused. I prefer it to other programmes as the templates were more professional looking.
What do you dislike? I would like there to be more membership options for short-term use. This would help me use the services, when and for how long I want.

Sagal A.

Industry: Public Policy | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Media and Communication | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Sep 9, 2018

Powerful and easy to use for the creator, appealing and engaging for the consumer

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I had never used such a complete tool to create my courses. I used to struggle with PowerPoint to create content and TypeForms to run evaluations. The output was always low quality and the creation experience was very bad With isEazy I found myself enjoying the creation process from the very beginning. The tool is very responsive and simple. There are many built in configurable components that enable modern and attractive ways of sharing ideas. By far the best content creation tool I've tried
What do you dislike? Even though there are already many interactive components available, it would be great to have some more added to the tool.

Iván M.

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Engineering | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Sep 9, 2018

For me it’s the best tool on the market. Fit all my autor needs

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Pros: I came from using other authoring tools that were much more complicated with very poor visual results. With isEazy my clients are happier and it takes me a lot less time to do the projects..
What do you dislike? Cons: I’d like to see more project templates, but new templates come out every month

David M.

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Sep 9, 2018

IsEazy is a very powerful and intuitive authoring tool

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I was very surprised by how easy to use isEazy is and the autonomy it allows us to create internal training material. The project templates are great and the interactive resources are quite varied... it's just what I needed!
What do you dislike? I use the URL distribution a lot and it's great, but I wish I could track users. I would like to know my students performance

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Senior | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

Simple yet powerful is a cliché but perfect description for iseazy

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I have experimented with more than 3 dozen authoring tools and iseazy is hands down my favourite of the lot . It has a very easy to use interface , awesome interactive exercises , great support , and the final product made is a visual delight . Totally worth it .
What do you dislike? The MCQ exercises don't have an option to give feedback to learners . Besides that , no issues .

Akhilesh K. — Proprietor at Notes for IAS

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Oct 10, 2017

• Easy and simple,easy,rapid Authoring Tool!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Miguel V. — Director General en OKN. Desarrollo de Negocio en Bizpills. Transformación Digital y Recursos Humanos

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Director | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Sep 9, 2017

It is a very easy, fast and intuitive tool !

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is a very intuitive tool. Anyone with minimum it knowledge can create beautiful content. Visually, it’s very attractive.
What do you dislike? More courses templates

Natalia M. — Account Manager en Zenith

Industry: Publishing | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: 6-12 months