isEazy Reviews 2021

Read isEazy reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jun 24, 2021

You’re able to customize every step of the way, creating appealing personalized content

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The possibility to customize every element of the course is my biggest pro about isEazy. It’s one of the most intuitive tools I’ve used. I’ve been able to create really nice courses with a small learning curve, adapting all the elements in a blink of an eye. The feature I enjoy the most is their Smart Colors. Obviously you have to have an upgraded plan to use it but that’s a given with this kind of feature, I guess.
What do you dislike? I haven’t found big issues, so far. It’s a pretty complete tool, very user friendly and fun to use.
Reviewer photo

Gabriela M.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 23, 2021

The pre-designed templates and visual elements make it so easy to create content

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Even with no experience, the steps for editing your course are pretty intuitive. You don’t need any programming knowledge and the results are as good as if you were using other more complex tools.
What do you dislike? Working with isEazy has been a delight, I can’t say anything negative about it. I hope they keep on adding more and more nice features.
Reviewer photo

Daniela Alessandra S.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 23, 2021

A user-friendly software for professional training, effortlessly

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Although I haven't tried many similar software programs, isEazy works well. It's not difficult to get started with and it has some great options to make the content entertaining. Overall, a great software program.
What do you dislike? I don't really have any complaints. I've only been using it for a short time and my courses are still pretty basic, so I haven't had much time to see if there are any flaws in the tool.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 15, 2021

Great tool to start creating online training courses

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Intuitive and easy from the very start. It's a good option for professionals who don't have much experience creating content. In my team, most of us are marketeers without much knowledge of e-learning.
What do you dislike? We would like the exercises to be a little more varied. In our case, as we start to create courses on more complicated topics where we go into a lot of detail, a wider variety of exercises would be helpful.
Reviewer photo

Emilia P. — Content creator

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jun 10, 2021

isEazy is the ideal software for professionals who work with different clients

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? started creating my courses using isEazy because I'm a freelancer and needed a tool that would give me different options. I work with several clients with very different corporate images, and needed to create a variety of content without having to create each template from scratch. Before, this process of adapting templates and elements took me a great deal of time. Now, my entire creative process has been streamlined. In addition, I can modify them whenever I want.
What do you dislike? I'd like for them to keep updating the template designs. The selection they have now is fine, but it would be nice to have other new models as well. If you are an agency or a freelancer like me, and you have to deal with different training needs, the variety of resources is essential.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Consumer Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Partner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jun 9, 2021

A powerful software: good organization of content, which enables both content creation and learning

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I had some reservations at first because I didn't have any technical or programming know-how... but the way the contents are organized into folders and sections and the ease of editing were a pleasant surprise. I thought it would be more complicated to start creating e-learning content.
What do you dislike? The fact that they only allow you to create 3 projects with the free license was a bit limiting for me at first. Since you are just starting and want to become 100% confident with the functionality, learning how to set up the games and exercises, etc. I would like them to provide the option to create some more.
Reviewer photo

Patricia L.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 7, 2021

A user-friendly software and a wide variety of interactive resources

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Although we still had some doubts when we started using the tool a couple of years ago, the team was very helpful. They provided us with useful information to keep us on track and they were also quick to respond. We especially like how the content is structured, and the interactives really help the user when it comes to learning and understanding the concepts. Overall, I would recommend it.
What do you dislike? I don't have many bad things to say, but to mention something, what was most difficult was getting the hang of the linked scenes. As I mentioned, the interactives are very useful for us, but this one in particular took us a little longer to learn how to use it.
Reviewer photo

Paula B.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Apr 16, 2021

Nice and user-friendly tool I strongly recommend!!

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? easy to use nice & colorful presentations tests & games well organized with the different modules...
What do you dislike? I would like to have more graphs or tables Nothing else to add, it is a good tool I will keep using in the future
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Environmental Services | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Oct 5, 2020

Really Easy to learn and use. Well integrated. Predefined layouts and structure.

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? You can jump into the software first day. I think that the platform and workflow is really intuitive. You have great images, and the interactive elements are really good and easy to use
What do you dislike? because it is really to use thank to the "structure" it has, that same reason can lead you to a wall when you need more freedom. And it does not have the chance to animate things synchronized with voice
Reviewer photo

Pablo P.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Engineering | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Oct 21, 2019

It's a very easy and useful tool, it helped us improve the training process.

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's ease of use and a multitude of functions. It gives great possibilities and diversifies the message.
What do you dislike? Some functions were not useful at all in my projects and exercise methods could be more diverse but these are minor comments.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Outsourcing/Offshoring | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Oct 21, 2019

It's easy to learn and useful. The final product is awesome.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The help team, advise me always quickly and effectively. I love the image library and the examples it has.
What do you dislike? I cannot convert it, once the course is finished, into a document. It's very difficult to handle the tool called colors graduation.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Mar 7, 2019

This Authoring Tool is really impressive. Once you try you dont want use any other tool.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use, easy to learn... and a very appealing interface. Results are amazing, with a lot of resources and gamification.
What do you dislike? I dont use too much templates, but for some users maybe it could be helpful to have more. Anyway, there are updates monthly.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Dec 4, 2018

Very impressed with this tool! It's very easy to use!

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I use isEazy to train new employees who join the team. It’s really fast for preparing internal training material and sharing the courses by URL, so I don't even need LMS. I really like everything about this tool. In addition, technical service is very responsive, and you can write to them in Spanish or English.
What do you dislike? The Linked Images element is a little more complex to use than the rest of the interactives, although it’s really powerful!
Reviewer photo

Helena G.

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Quality Assurance | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Sep 23, 2018

isEazy is the best new generation authoring tool I know

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? In my department we have a need for constant training and the courses offered by our suppliers are too expensive. With isEazy we create the training material ourselves, cheaper and with much better results. Using isEazy is really straight-forward. Right away you feel like you've been working with this tool your whole life. You can create very strong courses with minimal effort and no technical knowledge.
What do you dislike? There are few things I haven’t liked about this tool. Maybe a cheaper annual payment would be very nice.
Reviewer photo

Thomas R.

Industry : Civil Engineering | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Sep 19, 2018

The best authoring tool I've ever tried. And all in the cloud!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love isEazy because I find it very intuitive. I’ve tried other authoring tools and I find them very complicated. I’ve also tried other simple tools but the end result is lousy... nothing like isEazy. It’s simple, powerful and you can create very visual and interactive courses with little effort.
What do you dislike? Overall, the app is super fully functional to me, but i would like it to have more project templates available. Even though i normally create all contents myself, they are truly useful when you need a solid structure to work even faster.
Reviewer photo

Silvia R.

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Intern | Focus : Research | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User, Administrator

Sep 19, 2018

It was extremely easy to use and very self-explanatory.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liked that it gave me many options. It was also very simple to use and I didn't get confused. I prefer it to other programmes as the templates were more professional looking.
What do you dislike? I would like there to be more membership options for short-term use. This would help me use the services, when and for how long I want.
Reviewer photo

Sagal A.

Industry : Public Policy | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Sep 18, 2018

Powerful and easy to use for the creator, appealing and engaging for the consumer

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I had never used such a complete tool to create my courses. I used to struggle with PowerPoint to create content and TypeForms to run evaluations. The output was always low quality and the creation experience was very bad With isEazy I found myself enjoying the creation process from the very beginning. The tool is very responsive and simple. There are many built in configurable components that enable modern and attractive ways of sharing ideas. By far the best content creation tool I've tried
What do you dislike? Even though there are already many interactive components available, it would be great to have some more added to the tool.
Reviewer photo

Iván M.

Industry : Logistics and Supply Chain | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Engineering | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Sep 13, 2018

For me it’s the best tool on the market. Fit all my autor needs

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Pros: I came from using other authoring tools that were much more complicated with very poor visual results. With isEazy my clients are happier and it takes me a lot less time to do the projects..
What do you dislike? Cons: I’d like to see more project templates, but new templates come out every month
Reviewer photo

David M.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Sep 10, 2018

IsEazy is a very powerful and intuitive authoring tool

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I was very surprised by how easy to use isEazy is and the autonomy it allows us to create internal training material. The project templates are great and the interactive resources are quite varied... it's just what I needed!
What do you dislike? I use the URL distribution a lot and it's great, but I wish I could track users. I would like to know my students performance
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Mar 29, 2018

Simple yet powerful is a cliché but perfect description for iseazy

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I have experimented with more than 3 dozen authoring tools and iseazy is hands down my favourite of the lot . It has a very easy to use interface , awesome interactive exercises , great support , and the final product made is a visual delight . Totally worth it .
What do you dislike? The MCQ exercises don't have an option to give feedback to learners . Besides that , no issues .
Reviewer photo

Akhilesh K. — Proprietor at Notes for IAS

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Oct 24, 2017

The easiest and coolest authoring tool in the market

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The wide variety of interactive features offered by isEazy makes it easier for the audience to engage with the course. Above all, the games (the Alphabet Game is one of the most popular among the team) and the possibility of including evaluations help keep the participants' attention focused on the course, which had been difficult to achieve in the past, even when the training was face-to-face.
What do you dislike? I would like them to include a wider variety of games, which is our favorite resource. It's true that other tools also have very cool gamification features, but in my experience, isEazy is the easiest to use.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Sep 26, 2017

It is a very easy, fast and intuitive tool ! Anyone can create beautiful content.

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is a very intuitive tool. Anyone with minimum it knowledge can create beautiful content. Visually, it’s very attractive.
What do you dislike? I would like to have more style templates to further streamline my training work within my company .
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Publishing | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator