One Step Ahead: Consulting On Mobile Learning

SweetRush presents a free, interactive, 60-minute webinar, One Step Ahead: Consulting on Mobile Learning, led by SweetRush instructional design experts Clare Dygert and Shauna Vaughan. This webinar is an unique opportunity to find out the right questions to ask as you move through the analysis process with stakeholders, specific to mobile learning.
Dates 21 Jan 2016 1:00 pm (UTC -5) 21 Jan 2016 2:00 pm (UTC -5)
Place Online

Mobile Learning Strategy Webinar - SweetRush - January 21, 2016

One Step Ahead: Consulting on Mobile Learning

SweetRush presents a free, interactive, 60-minute webinar, One Step Ahead: Consulting on Mobile Learning, led by SweetRush instructional design experts Clare Dygert and Shauna Vaughan.

Effective learning solutions increasingly include mobile delivery, and demand is high for these solutions. But how do you know if mobile learning is the best fit for a client’s business, instructional needs, and technology constraints? What questions should you ask when determining whether a mobile solution is the best fit? And how do you educate your stakeholders on the advantages and disadvantages of mobile learning?

We’re going to answer these questions AND introduce you to a three-layer instructional design model that will help you approach any technology requirement with clarity and confidence.

And, as an added bonus, you’ll receive a detailed taxonomy for mobile learning—a comprehensive list of questions you’ll be able to put to use right away!

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

  • How to determine the right questions to ask in a needs analysis for mobile solutions.
  • How to recognize the signs that mobile learning is (or is not) the best fit.
  • How to educate stakeholders with clarity and confidence!

Block your time! The webinar will be on Thursday, January 21, at 10:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. MT | 12:00 p.m. CT | 1:00 p.m. ET.

Sign up here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4704159715291724802

Increase
Coverage,
Impact &
Attendance!