Online Teaching Conference

Online Teaching Conference will be held at the San Diego Convention Center and Marriott Marquis (San Diego, CA, United States) on June 18 - 19 2015.
Dates 17 Jun 2015 12:00 am (UTC -7) 19 Jun 2015 12:00 am (UTC -7)
Place (View On Map) San Diego Convention Center and Marriott Marquis

The 15th Annual Online Teaching Conference focuses on Community College faculty, staff, and administrators engaged (or interested) in online education including delivery of online services such as student, faculty, library, and technical support.

Online Teaching Conference Speakers

Keynote Speakers

  • Pat James, California Community Colleges
  • Phil Hill, MindWires Consulting
  • Michael Feldstein, MindWires Consulting

Workshop Speakers

  • Josh Kitzerow, Mt. San Jacinto College
  • Lynn Mann, Mt. San Jacinto College
  • OEI Workshop
  • Sam Gliksman, Educational Technology Consultant

Session Speakers

  • Dr. Cynthia Alexander, Cerritos College
  • Mary Bennett, California State University, Fresno
  • Gregory Beyrer, Cosumnes River College
  • Scott Bodfish, Ruffalo Noel Levitz
  • Teresa Borden, Columbia College
  • Carolyn Brown, Foothill College
  • Matt Calfin, Ed.D, Online Learning Consultant
  • Scott Campbell, National University
  • Dr. Cynthia Chandler, Associate Professor, National University
  • Melissa Colon, Columbia College
  • Ailene Crakes, San Diego Mesa College
  • Una Daly, MA, Open Courseware Consortium
  • Katie Datko, Pasadena City College
  • Gwyn Enright, San Diego City College
  • Kelly Falcone, Palomar College
  • Luanne Fose, California Polytechnic State University
  • James Frazee, San Diego State University
  • Lori Fuller Rusch, Citrus College
  • James Glapa-Grossklag, College of the Canyons
  • Terry Gleason, Fullerton College
  • Nita Gopal, Modesto Junior College
  • Jeanne Guerin, Sierra College
  • Sandra C. Haynes, Pasadena City College
  • Catherine Hillman, @ONE Project
  • Barbara Illowsky, Online Ed Initiative
  • Sharon Jumper, Broward College
  • DeAnna Kirchen, Golden West College
  • Cherylee Kushida, Santa Ana College
  • Kara Kuvakas, Educational Consultant and Adjunct Professor
  • Kristin Lassonde, Los Angeles Community College District
  • Nancy Meddings, Allan Hancock College
  • Dr. Joanna Miller, Moorpark College
  • Cynthia Morrin, Cuyamaca College
  • Michelle Musacchia, CCC Confer
  • Sherry Nouraini, PhD, San Diego City College
  • Dr. Weihsun Mao, Ohlone Community College
  • Rechelle Mojica, San Diego Miramar College
  • Scott Moller, Monterey Peninsula College
  • Carolyn Oldham, Rio Hondo College and Chaffey College
  • Michelle Pacansky-Brock, CSU Channel Islands and Mt. San Jacinto College
  • Katie Palacios, San Diego Community College District
  • Joseph Perret, Los Angeles Pierce College
  • Carol Reitan, City College of San Francisco
  • Joe Safdie, San Diego Mesa College
  • Tracy Schaelen, Southwestern College
  • Dr. Nicole Simon, Nassau Community College
  • Christopher J. Smith, College of San Mateo
  • Chris Brown, Palomar College/3C Media Solutions
  • Anna Stirling, @ONE
  • Dr. Katrina VanderWoude, Grossmont College
  • Melody Vaught, Santiago Canyon College
  • Dr. Lené Whitley-Putz, Foothill College and @ONE
  • John Whitmer, Blackboard
  • Eric Wilson, Coast District and @ONE
  • LeBaron Woodyard, California Community Colleges
  • Rico Bianchi, Palomar College/3C Media Solutions
  • Carla Lundman, Human eSources
  • Andrea Horigan, Ventura College
  • Mike Smedhammer
  • Kathy Schultz

Online Teaching Conference will be held at the San Diego Convention Center and Marriott Marquis (San Diego, CA, United States) on June 18 - 19 2015.

Impact &
Post your Event