EduWave Reviews

Read EduWave reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Oct 10, 2018

Good software and can be customized to fit to needs of the educational institution

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? cistomizable easy to use easy to be integrated with other systems Good support from the company Cooperation is up to the level
What do you dislike? not availibilty of local support in the country as know more and more customers are there in Oman...

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Oct 10, 2018

Perfect Solution for any educational institution world wide

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the ease of use , system intelligence , detailed user role distribution and the process flow of the transactions
What do you dislike? Graphical User Interface needs Little bit of color enrichment and enhancement of tabs and buttons designs

Mohammad-Nour A.

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Director | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Sep 9, 2018

usable, customizable, adaptable, and reliable learning platform

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Eduwave is powerfully simple learning management software that helps users learn, practice and do better work
What do you dislike? There are sometimes just one little detail that can be elusive and make a big difference the design need to be little more enhancement

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Government Administration | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Director | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Aug 8, 2018

It was one of the best e-Learning solutions I used. It was very innovative, and very creative.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liked the how very easy-to-use it was, and all the integrated features of Learning Management System (LMS), Student Information System (SIS), and Communication & Collaboration (CC) in one cloud based solution that i had a very easy access to at any time and place.
What do you dislike? After using the EduWave and gaining a great experience I believe there is nothing I found that would cause me to dislike the system.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Entry | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Aug 8, 2018

User friendly rich system easy to use and learn...

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Great content with good adaptability according to needs Good interface Good support and training from source Adaptable
What do you dislike? I don’t have much to say I don’t have much to say I don’t have much to say I don’t have much to say

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Medical Devices | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Jul 7, 2018

The most easy-to-use and comprehensive e-learning solution i used

Overall Rating 62%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? i liked how easy-to-use it was and all the innovative modules and features it contained, and its innovative process
What do you dislike? After my experience using the product i found nothing to dislike or anything that was hard to use or understand

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Entry | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Jul 7, 2018

A useful program

Overall Rating 73%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Civil Engineering | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Jul 7, 2018

great comprehensive e-learning solution

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LMS module
What do you dislike? nothing

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Management Consulting | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Senior | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Jul 7, 2018

a great and comprehensive e-learning solution.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? How its very Easy to use and the amazing Features it has.
What do you dislike? Nothing

Ahmed A.

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User